Welcome to Shenzhen Yucca Industry Co., Ltd!

imgboxbg
About Us
Your present location:
Home
>>
Company Profile

Company Profile

深圳市元嘉实业有限公司

  May 23, 2001, founded in "Shenzhen Yuanjia Industrial Co., Ltd.", the company is located in Shenzhen Nanshan District Science and Technology Park, is the vice president of Shenzhen Machinery Industry Association.

  On December 30, 2014, it was founded in Huizhou Yuanjia Precision Machinery Co., Ltd. and officially put into production in 2016. The company is located in Huidong Industrial Transfer Industrial Park of Huizhou City. The land area is about 48,000 square meters, the factory area is about 30,000 square meters, the staff dormitory is about 7,800 square meters (140 sets, indoors are equipped with air conditioners, wardrobes, hot water showers), and the management dormitory is about 3600 square meters. (30 sets of two bedrooms and one living room, living facilities are relatively complete, can be checked in), office space is about 3,600 square meters. Life and entertainment are: canteen, shop, basketball court, badminton court, billiard room, table tennis room, staff self-service kitchen, double staff dormitory and so on.

  Yuanjia specializes in manufacturing all kinds of fasteners, precision car parts, precision machine parts, precision die-casting parts, etc. The products are widely used in communication electronic equipment, automobile manufacturing, rail transportation, logistics equipment, medical equipment and other industries.

  Yuanjia successfully passed ISO9001:2015, IATF16949:2016 quality management system certification; ISO14001:2015 environmental management system certification.

  Yuanjia always adheres to the high quality, high speed and high service strategy, pays attention to every detail and feels the customer's voice with heart. The 6S on-site management mode is used to meet the needs of customers with better quality, more competitive prices and better services.

  company culture

  Quality policy: quality first, green, continuous improvement, customer satisfaction

  Responsibility policy: honest and trustworthy, law-abiding

  Environmental policy: saving energy and reducing pollution

  Business philosophy: the pursuit of excellence, harmony and win-win

*
*
img
这是描述信息

COPYRIGHT © SHENZHEN YUCCA INDUSTRY CO., LTD 1998-2016.

欢迎来到深圳市元嘉实业有限公司官方网站!

imgboxbg
关于我们
您现在的位置:
首页
>>
公司简介

公司简介

深圳市元嘉实业有限公司

  2001年5月23日, 创立于《深圳市元嘉实业有限公司》,公司位于深圳市南山区科技园,是深圳市机械行业协会副会长企业。

  2014年12月30日, 创立于《惠州市元嘉精密机械有限公司》,并于2016年正式投入生产。公司位于惠州市惠东产业转移工业园, 国土面积约48000平方,厂房面积约30000平方,员工宿舍约7800平方(140套,室内配有空调、衣柜、热水冲凉),管理人员宿舍约3600平方(二房一厅30套,生活设施较为齐全,可拎包入住),写字楼办公区约3600平方。 生活娱乐有:饭堂、商店、篮球场、羽毛球场、桌球室、乒乓球室、员工自助厨房、双职工宿舍等。

  元嘉专业制造各种紧固件、精密车制件、精密机加件、精密压铸件等,所生产产品广泛用于通讯电子设备、汽车制造、轨道交通、物流设备、医疗器械等行业。

  元嘉成功通过了ISO9001:2015 、 IATF16949:2016 质量管理体系认证; ISO14001:2015环境管理体系认证。

  元嘉始终坚持以高质量、高速度、高服务策略,注重每一个细节,用心体验客户的声音。运用6S现场管理模式,以更精良的品质、更具竞争力的价格、更完善的服务来满足客户的需求。

  企业文化

  质量方针:质量第一、绿色环保、持续改善、顾客满意

  责任方针:诚实守信、遵纪守法

  环境方针:节能降耗、预防污染

  经营理念:追求卓越、和谐共赢

*
*
img
这是描述信息

版权所有 © 深圳市元嘉实业有限公司